Meet Our Team

Our talented team brings the experience and knowledge you need from your broadband carrier provider.

DCN Management Team:

Seth ArndorferSeth Arndorfer
Chief Executive Officer
sarndorfer@dakotacarrier.com
Nancy BjorndahlNancy Bjorndahl
Business Manager
nbjorndahl@dakotacarrier.com

 

Jesse Heck

Jesse Heck
Director of Operations
jheck@dakotacarrier.com

Kevin Kaeding

Kevin Kaeding
Director of Sales
kkaeding@dakotacarrier.com

 

Jim Laske

Jim Laske
Chief Financial Officer
jlaske@dakotacarrier.com




DCN Sales Team:

Kevin Kaeding
Director of Sales
kkaeding@dakotacarrier.com

Todd Domres
Business Development Manager
tdomres@dakotacarrier.com

Mark Aslakson
Wholesale Carrier Relations
maslakson@dakotacarrier.com

Jennifer Guthmiller
Account Executive
jguthmiller@dakotacarrier.com

Dana Eckart
Account Executive
deckart@dakotacarrier.com

Contact Us